New London County Cities/Towns - Bozrah ,Colchester, East Lyme, Franklin , Griswold, Groton, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Lyme, Montville, New London, North Stonington, Norwich, Old Lyme, Preston, Salem, Sprague, Stonington, Voluntown, Waterford

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

New London county connecticut map New London County is located in the U.S. state of Connecticut. As of 2000 the population was 259,088.

Established in 1666.

new london county location

| Home | Feedback | More Maps|
Design © 2009-2015 Snob Hollow Designs